Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Commission shall comprise of seven (7) members who shall be chosen so as to represent broadly the following areas:

(a) One member, fixed base operator (FBO).

(b) One member, lessee of airport aeronautical lands or terminal facility.

(c) One member, with expertise in Federal Aviation Administration functions.

(d) One member, representing the Civil Air Patrol.

(e) Three members, at-large, representing the business and professional community.

(f) One non-voting member, representing ad hoc member of the Kenai City Council.

(Ords. 1531-93, 2180-2006)